Home > Uncategorized > FREE Wellness Evaluation

FREE Wellness Evaluation

Schedule your free Wellness Evaluation.

I am your Personal Wellness Consultant. During this evaluation we will discuss your overall health and Wellness. Many people live their lives in some kind of pain and discomfort or challenged by health issues as well as maintaining a healthy weight. Many people believe they have to go to your local big box gym to maintain a healthy lifestyle .. NOT TRUE !

Most of what you need to do is within the comfort of your own home. I have designed a unique program that is individualized to your person and your lifestyle. We will cover healthy ways of eating, proper nutrition, better mental focus, fitness, flexibility, balance, how to grocery shop and much more.

My program isn’t like what you see or hear on TV or in magazines. I am a believer that if something is going to work, it has to be tailored around you and your lifestyle. I don’t meet with you with a plan in mind. I create it as we get to know each other and I hear about you as an individual. You can feel and be the person you want to, you just need a little guidance. I can help you along your journey .. You have what it takes, you just need to find your way.

All you have to loose in meeting for your Evaluation is time. Give yourself a gift and meet with me to find out how I can help you live and maintain a healthy life.

Body Holistic Wellness .. Changing One Life .. One Body .. One Mind .. One Day At A Time

You can contact me by phone 480-251-8379, Email – chakra916@cox.net or through this site.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

